Découvrez les facilitateurs/trices CHAKRADANCE dans votre région:

 

Céline Laroche - sur Paris et Normandie: Ph 06 08 28 00 81 c.line.lune@gmail.com

Emilie Beuret - sur Paris: Ph 06 71 35 67 81 emilie.beuret27@gmail.com

Yanna Byls - sur Paris: Ph 06 03 55 36 15 yannabyls@yahoo.fr

Valérie Marie - sur Paris: Ph 06 14 80 32 37 coachvisioncreative@gmail.com

Séverine Lecacheur - sur Paris: Ph 06 18 63 32 22 severinelecacheur@yahoo.fr

Laetitia Zahra Bianchi - sur Paris, St Germain en Laye et Oinville s/Moncient: Ph 06 31 18 97 12 

sambina1@wanadoo.fr

Vassilie Etienne - sur Paris: Ph 06 52 58 14 75 vaseti75@gmail.com

Murielle Bohec - sur Paris: Ph 06 63 65 68 28 murielle.bohec@gmail.com

Véronique Thomann - sur Grand Lyon et Ardèche: Ph 06 89 64 41 29 veronique_thomann@orange.fr

Isabelle Donzallaz Redon - sur Bourgoin-Jallieu et Ruy: Ph 06 50 71 01 77 

isabelle.donzallaz.redon@gmail.comwww.aucoeurdenotrecorps.com

Sandrine Riffart - région de Voiron: Ph 06 35 90 77 84 s.riffart@free.fr

Nathalie Porcaro - région de l'Isle d'Abeau (38): Ph 06 15 94 67 50 nathalie.porcaro@tridemconsulting.com

Sidney Play - sur Grenoble, Annecy, Aix-les-Bains, Belley, Ardèche: Ph 06 01 99 58 32 splay@hotmail.frwww.atelierbienetre.com

Ioanna Montreuil Matsouli - région d'Annecy et Genève: Ph 06 73 18 42 73 matsouli.ioanna@gmail.com

Marie De Cottignies - région de Menthon-Saint-Bernard: Ph 06 78 86 28 44 decottigniesmarie@gmail.com

Laetitia Barrucand - région de Thônes et les Aravis: Ph 06 83 09 58 85 laetitiabarrucand@orange.fr

Fanny Monchaux - région d'Alex et Annecy: Ph 06 77 28 61 74 fmonchaux@hotmail.com

Isabelle Tessier - région de Saverne: Ph 06 71 40 49 50 oradorea@gmail.comhttp://oradorea.sitego.fr

Laurence Bezert - région de Nantes: Ph 06 72 27 49 15 laurence.bezert@gmail.com

Jany Tardif - région de St Malo: Ph 06 20 70 15 63 janytardif@gmail.com

Jean-Michel Picazo - région d'Aix en Provence: Ph 06 68 59 68 14 pjmichell@hotmail.com

Lea Morgat - région de Bordeaux-Langon-Mios-Pessac: Ph 06 62 28 83 18 lea.morgat@gmail.comwww.danse-medecine.com

Laetitia Charrueau - sur Nîmes, Gard, Montpellier: Ph 06 68 41 46 41 l.charrueau@gmail.com 

Jocelyne André - région du Gard: Ph 07 83 15 12 10 andrejocelyne30@yahoo.fr

Lucie Carole - en Martinique : Ph +596 (0)6 96 95 22 95/ (0)5 96 69 00 46 luciole.888@orange.fr